Ms.Semi-Snow

Standard

Hey Bloggers!
I am not really a new blogger, I have started blogs two times before. One time it was boring and lasted hardly a few months.
The second one is a bit better but then I don’t know, it felt a bit too serious and mature. Unfortunately, there is a limit to how long I can remain serious.

Everywhere I went, I have read blogs should be about a niche topic something you really know about. But I am like the female version of Jon Snow, maybe slightly better because I know somethings but then I get bored and move to another thing and in the end I know a tid bit of things from here and there. Eh? You get it, don’t you? 😉

I would rather be a jack of all trades than master of one.
This time I really really hope I’ll continue with this blog because I want to make it simple and interesting that way I can upload whatever and whenever I feel like, rather than spending hours making my post look perfect.

So guys, maybe the posts in here won’t be to the mark or standard of many but I promise I’ll try my best to make them interesting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

