One True Love.

Standard

So how did the Valentine’s weekend treat you guys? I hope everyone did all those lovey dovey gooey things. The kisses, the hugs, the cuddling, the gifts, the looking sexy in red like a traffic signal thingy.
I’m happy for the guys whose proposals got accepted, and deeply sympathize with the ones whose were rejected.
I’m glad for the 99.99% people who had ‘fun’ and excited for the 0.01% who might be unexpectedly surprised on November 14th.

Do you wonder, How my Valentine’s Day was? Don’t you? I’m gonna tell you anyway. I had the best day ever.
Did my love visit me? Yeah he did, late at night *wink* *wink*
Did he get me gifts? Yeah he did, he was loaded with gifts in and out.
Did we kiss? Ohh myy god, the kiss. As soon as my lips touched him, he melted on them. His taste still lingers in my mouth.

Even when he is far away from me, a part of him, sticks to me, my tummy or my hips. This, my friend, is true love.
He is the only thing in my mind, when I sweat out at the gym, I feel it’s him who’s running beside me on the treadmill, that’s the control he has on me.

He’s the perfect gentleman, I couldn’t have asked for more. All the way from Italy to India, our love has managed to cross the oceans. As they say, love has great power, so I have witnessed.

I don’t care what the society, thinks about us, I’ll always love you, my Pizza, my love, my everything.
Here’s to many more Valentine’s Day, with you baby, my only love. 🍕

~The Puzzle
Twitter handle: @shits_i_say

Leave a Reply

